Ecommerce website

E-commerce DevelopmentUser ExperienceShopifyInterface DesignE-commerce DesignProduct PackshotSEOSEA

E-commerce DevelopmentUser ExperienceShopifyInterface DesignE-commerce DesignProduct PackshotSEOSEA

What we do
E-commerce Strategy and Marketing

We start by analyzing your needs and current situation to determine the best option with you, so we can build and market your shop with your goals in mind. Once your site is up, we stay by your side, offering you support and guidance with SEO, SEA and overall strategy to help you conquer your market.

E-commerce Design

We are convinced that strong design is a key element for the digital success of any brand. By combining meaningful research, bold creative direction and quality production, we catch your user’s attention and make his experience as smooth, functional and delightful as possible so that your conversion increases.

E-commerce Development

We place great importance on the development phase of the project. With the help of the right platform and clean code, we produce the best possible experience for your customers.

Product Packshot

At ergonomic, we know how important the photography of your products are. We bring your products to life in our studio in Brussels, or on location if needed.

Team image
Previous work

We strive toward excellence. Check it out.

View all web works
team-img
Let’s go !

Do you have a project in mind ?

Are you looking for a e-commerce development studio ? We’re based in Brussels but would love to work with you no matter where you are ! Let us know your plans and we will call you today to answer your questions and tell you how we can help.

About you

Ecommerce website

E-commerce DevelopmentUser ExperienceShopifyInterface DesignE-commerce DesignProduct PackshotSEOSEA

E-commerce DevelopmentUser ExperienceShopifyInterface DesignE-commerce DesignProduct PackshotSEOSEA

Nos domaines d’expertise
E-commerce Strategy and Marketing

Nous commençons par analyser vos besoins et votre situation actuelle pour déterminer la meilleure option avec vous, et pour ensuite construire et marketer votre e-shop avec vos objectifs en tête. Dès que votre site est en ligne, nous restons à vos côtés, et offerons notre support et conseils avec le SEO, le SEA et la stratégie globale pour vous aider à conquérir votre marché.

Design d’E-commerce

Nous sommes convaincus qu’un design fort est un élément clé pour le succès digital de n’importe quelle marque. En combinant une recherche significative, une direction créative audacieuse et une production de qualité, nous attirons l’attention de votre utilisateur et rendons son expérience aussi fluide, fonctionnelle et agréable que possible afin que votre conversion augmente.

Développement e-commerce

Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance à la phase de développement du projet. Avec un code clean, et une plateforme adéquate, nous produisons l’expérience parfaite pour vos clients.

Packshots

Chez ergonomic, nous savons à quel point la photographie de vos produits est important. Nous donnons vie à vos produits dans notre studio à Bruxelles, ou sur place si besoin

Team image
Projets

Nous visons l’excellence. Voyez par vous même.

Voir nos projets web
team-img
Allons-y !

Avez-vous un projet à l’esprit ?

Vous cherchez un studio de développement e-commerce ? Nous sommes basés à Bruxelles et nous aimerions travailler avec vous, peu importe où vous vous situez ! Faites nous part de vos plans, et nous vous appelerons aujourd’hui pour répondre à vos questions et vous expliquer comment nous pourrions vous aider.

Téléphone
02 318 14 63
A propos de vous