Start a project English
We Invest
A fresh visual identity and a new website that perfectly integrates with the marketing team tools and helps users find their dream home.
Branding
Design
Development
weinvest intro weinvest intro
A new identity and a convincing website
We started working with We Invest in 2013, creating a new website and a new logo for -at the time- a small real-estate agency. Those guys grew exceptionally fast, and so two years later we were asked to do it again, but this time we could put more effort in it. Therefore, we started from scratch, doing our best to reflect their values allowing them to be the most efficient possible with each website by automating as much as possible and creating a great user experience.
Connecting their website with their different management and marketing apps
We took care of connecting Hubspot, their CRM and Sweepbright, their estates management software seamlessly with their website. But that was only the beginning. We constantly iterate and add more tools to help them automate the whole business day after day. Tracking, Analytics, A/B testing tools, highly efficient custom pages,… all those integrations are helping them being the fastest growing real estate agency in Belgium.
weinvest connect
“It's a real pleasure to work with ergonomic's team. They are friendly and professional.”
— Jonathan Pham, CEO of We Invest
weinvest details weinvest details weinvest details
Constant iteration leads to long-term improvements
For We Invest, the website might be considered as the backbone of their business. For that reason we work very closely with the marketing team, looking to always improve every part of it. We constantly make it easier for the fast-growing team to work on the site, get the right leads, track users behaviors and analyze results. Our website optimization company ships new iterations every week, and that way allow them to stay on top of their field.
D i s c o v e r

Démarrer un projet Français
We Invest
Une nouvelle identité visuelle ainsi qu'un nouveau site web adapté aux outils de notre équipe marketing permettent aux utilisateurs d'atteindre les objectifs les plus exigeants.
Image de marque
Design
Développement
weinvest intro weinvest intro
Une nouvelle identité et un site web convaincant
En 2013, nous avons commencé à travailler avec une petite agence immobilière nommée We Invest (conception d'un site web et création d'un logo). L'entreprise a rapidement constaté une croissance exceptionnelle. Sans surprise, We Invest a souhaité renouveler cette expérience où nous avions redoublé d'efforts. Nous sommes donc “repartis de zéro“ pour sélectionner les meilleures stratégies digitales.
Nous avons pris soin d'assurer une connexion avec chaque application liée à la gestion et le marketing
Nous avons procédé à la connexion directe avec Hubspot, les CRM utilisés et Sweepbright, leur logiciel de management relatif à l'immobilier depuis leur site web, et ce, en toute transparence. Toutefois, nous ne nous sommes pas limités à ce processus. Nous analysons et ajoutons en permanence des outils pertinents afin d'automatiser et maximiser leur rentabilité. Nous appliquons des solutions liées au tracking, les outils analytiques, les tests de solutions A et B, les pages entièrement personnalisées... En d'autres mots : toutes les d'intégrations essentielles pour développer rapidement et considérablement une agence immobilière en Belgique.
weinvest connect
“C'est un réel plaisir de travailler en collaboration avec l'équipe d'Ergonomic. Cette agence de marketing web est consitutée d'experts sympathiques et surtout professionnels.”
— Jonathan Pham, Directeur général de We Invest
weinvest details weinvest details weinvest details
Une itération permanente permet d'optimiser un site web à long terme.
Le site web de We Invest peut être considéré comme une “structure“ majeure de la société. C'est pourquoi nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec l’équipe marketing afin d'optimiser chaque élément. Notre agence web située à Bruxelles facilite et accélère la conception de toutes les étapes concernant la conception du site web concerné. Croître, attirer les bons prospects, suivre le comportement des internautes et analyser les résultats sont des processus largement constaté. Chaque semaine, nous optimisons nos stratégies afin de garantir l'efficacité d'une entreprise face au marché actuel.
D i s c o v e r